CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR OPENING TIMES

Tuesday 17th December РClose at 12pm

Monday 23rd December – Business as usual

Tuesday 24th December – Offices close at 1pm

Wednesday 25th December – Offices Closed

Thursday 26th December – Offices Closed

Friday 27th December – Business as usual

Monday 30th December – Business as usual

Tuesday 31st December – Offices close at 1pm

Wednesday 1st January – Offices closed

Thursday 2nd January onwards – Business as usual

SHARE ON

Comprehensive auctioneers covering all of the market. Discover our auctions below